Linksdump.com

Saturday, 16th September 2017, 8:33 BST

Rugby League Now

Super League round-up: Leeds and St Helens storm to victory while Catalans and Leigh triumph (talksport.com) Fri, 15 Sep 2017 21:41:55 +0000

Catalans snatch late victory at Hull KR (BBC) Fri, 15 Sep 2017 21:22:58 GMT

Rovers reveal new 2018 home shirt for Super League return! (Hull KR - Official) Fri, 15 Sep 2017 21:15:14 +0100

Super 8s: Wigan Warriors v Castleford Tigers (BBC) Fri, 15 Sep 2017 11:36:39 GMT

#ROVERSAREBACK: Special edition of Rovers Review (Hull KR - Official) Fri, 15 Sep 2017 11:00:07 +0100

Hull FC 19-18 Wakefield: Hull captain Gareth Ellis provides precious farewell gift in Super 8s victory (talksport.com) Thu, 14 Sep 2017 22:29:39 +0000

Ellis scores farewell home try as Hull FC beat Wakefield (BBC) Thu, 14 Sep 2017 21:23:39 GMT

Rugby league becoming less attractive, says departing Smith (BBC) Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:54:58 GMT

Tony Smith: Warrington Wolves coach's next job might not be in rugby league (BBC) Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:42:10 GMT

Matchday info: Hull KR v Catalans Dragons (Hull KR - Official) Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:20:28 +0100

Super League Show: Two games to go as Super 8s approaches thrilling finale (BBC) Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:31:33 GMT

Celebrate Christmas at KCOM Craven Park (Hull KR - Official) Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:49:06 +0100

Super 8s: 'Sublime' try for Trinity's Bill Tupou against St Helens (BBC) Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:58:56 GMT

£2500 draw is the next big prize on the Rovers Lottery (Hull KR - Official) Mon, 11 Sep 2017 09:50:26 +0100

Warrington coach Tony Smith to leave at end of Super League season (talksport.com) Sun, 10 Sep 2017 16:37:09 +0000

Super League: Hull FC 22-30 Wigan: Warriors keep Old Trafford dream alive (talksport.com) Fri, 08 Sep 2017 21:37:46 +0000

Super League: Castleford 38-24 Leeds: Tigers extend lead at top of the table (talksport.com) Fri, 08 Sep 2017 21:18:26 +0000

Super 8s: St Helens keep play-off hopes alive after Jonny Lomax scores late try (BBC) Fri, 08 Sep 2017 14:39:12 GMT

Matchday info: Hull KR v Widnes Vikings (Hull KR - Official) Fri, 08 Sep 2017 07:00:56 +0100

England rugby league ace James Graham to end career in Australia as he joins St George Illawarra from Canterbury Bulldogs (talksport.com) Thu, 07 Sep 2017 08:09:33 +0000

Important information for 2017 Rovers Forever members (Hull KR - Official) Thu, 07 Sep 2017 09:01:24 +0100

Rugby League news: Tommy Makinson signs new deal with St Helens (talksport.com) Wed, 06 Sep 2017 12:40:57 +0000

Rugby League news: Australian winger Steve Michaels to leave Hull FC at end of the season (talksport.com) Wed, 06 Sep 2017 12:22:09 +0000

Super League: Anthony Gelling try helps Wigan beat St Helens (BBC) Tue, 05 Sep 2017 11:38:26 GMT

Tickets and travel for Wolves game (Hull KR - Official) Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:00:57 +0100

Tickets and travel for Featherstone (Hull KR - Official) Mon, 28 Aug 2017 16:38:47 +0100

Heritage Open Days at KCOM Craven Park (Hull KR - Official) Sun, 27 Aug 2017 17:24:38 +0100

Mahe Fonua: Hull FC winger's two Challenge Cup tries 'icing on cake' (BBC) Sat, 26 Aug 2017 17:13:34 GMT

Marc Sneyd: Second Challenge Cup final win with Hull FC 'dream come true' (BBC) Sat, 26 Aug 2017 17:08:31 GMT

Challenge Cup final: Hull FC 18-14 Wigan Warriors highlights (BBC) Sat, 26 Aug 2017 17:06:16 GMT

Refer a friend to the Rovers Lottery! (Hull KR - Official) Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:49:02 +0100

Rovers fans allocated separate stands at Featherstone (Hull KR - Official) Tue, 22 Aug 2017 12:31:30 +0100

Featherstone tickets and travel (Hull KR - Official) Mon, 21 Aug 2017 09:40:02 +0100

Super 8s: Head coach Daryl Powell describes Castleford's historic win as 'awesome' (BBC) Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:21:11 GMT

Matchday info: Hull KR v London Broncos (Hull KR - Official) Fri, 18 Aug 2017 05:44:30 +0100

Leigh tickets and travel (Hull KR - Official) Tue, 08 Aug 2017 12:30:38 +0100

Matchday info: Hull KR vs Halifax RLFC (Hull KR - Official) Sat, 05 Aug 2017 10:25:08 +0100

Tickets on sale as Rovers kick-off Qualifiers against Fax (Hull KR - Official) Fri, 04 Aug 2017 11:25:31 +0100

Tickets and travel for Leigh and Featherstone games (Hull KR - Official) Thu, 03 Aug 2017 17:04:02 +0100

Fixtures confirmed for Super 8's Qualifiers (Hull KR - Official) Wed, 26 Jul 2017 07:00:03 +0100

Tickets and memberships for Super 8's Qualifiers (Hull KR - Official) Wed, 26 Jul 2017 05:59:26 +0100

Hull City tickets available for pre-season friendly (Hull KR - Official) Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:31:35 +0100

New look Rovers Lottery adds over 200 new members (Hull KR - Official) Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:30:16 +0100

Halifax tickets and travel (Hull KR - Official) Fri, 21 Jul 2017 10:35:13 +0100

Matchday info: Hull KR v Toulouse Olympique (Hull KR - Official) Fri, 14 Jul 2017 13:29:08 +0100

£2,500 draw approaching in new-look Rovers Lottery (Hull KR - Official) Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:20:19 +0100

Rovers support school team as part of girls' rugby project (Hull KR - Official) Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:45:39 +0100

KCOM Craven Park praised for hosting prom (Hull KR - Official) Thu, 06 Jul 2017 15:11:14 +0100

Bradford tickets and travel (Hull KR - Official) Thu, 06 Jul 2017 14:31:22 +0100

Matchday information: Hull KR v London Broncos (Hull KR - Official) Sat, 01 Jul 2017 09:00:10 +0100

Fans forum at KCOM Craven Park tonight (Hull KR - Official) Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:02:28 +0100

Rovers to celebrate 135 years with iconic Super 8s' shirt (Hull KR - Official) Thu, 29 Jun 2017 15:59:40 +0100

KCOM Craven Park to host Hull City fixture (Hull KR - Official) Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:00:13 +0100

Rovers Retail store closed this morning (Hull KR - Official) Tue, 27 Jun 2017 09:37:31 +0100

Tickets, travel and fan info for Sheffield (Hull KR - Official) Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:00:50 +0100

Etch your name in KCOM Craven Park history (Hull KR - Official) Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:59:49 +0100

Rugby and dance camps return for the summer! (Hull KR - Official) Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:30:35 +0100

Touch rugby returns next Wednesday! (Hull KR - Official) Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:39:55 +0100

Rovers relaunch exciting Lottery scheme to support first team (Hull KR - Official) Thu, 08 Jun 2017 18:59:44 +0100

Rugby league legend Arthur Bunting passes away (Hull KR - Official) Wed, 07 Jun 2017 10:29:08 +0100

Oldham tickets and info for supporters (Hull KR - Official) Wed, 07 Jun 2017 08:47:20 +0100

Sign up to a free trial of Hull KR TV (Hull KR - Official) Sun, 04 Jun 2017 19:32:33 +0100

Important travel notice for KCOM Craven Park concert (Hull KR - Official) Fri, 02 Jun 2017 16:35:13 +0100

SOLD OUT - 23,000 tickets sold for Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott (Hull KR - Official) Thu, 01 Jun 2017 09:11:21 +0100

Featherstone away - advanced tickets sold out (Hull KR - Official) Wed, 31 May 2017 14:36:50 +0100

Final concert packages and seat tickets available (Hull KR - Official) Mon, 29 May 2017 08:59:06 +0100

Oldham and Bradford Bulls away tickets on sale now (Hull KR - Official) Thu, 25 May 2017 14:51:26 +0100

Cheer on Rovers with a half season membership (Hull KR - Official) Wed, 24 May 2017 10:18:40 +0100

Summer Bash tickets sell out, retail ranges available (Hull KR - Official) Tue, 23 May 2017 16:28:35 +0100

Win a Hull KR divan bed set (Hull KR - Official) Sat, 20 May 2017 14:00:38 +0100

Matchday info: Hull KR v Swinton Lions (Hull KR - Official) Sat, 20 May 2017 08:00:29 +0100

Under 19's v Leeds Sat 21 Feb (Castleford Tigers - Official) Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:38:04 GMT

Five Towns Park gains local planning permission (Castleford Tigers - Official) Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:14:14 GMT

Tickets for Saints away now available (Castleford Tigers - Official) Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:16:58 GMT

Wigan tickets now available (Castleford Tigers - Official) Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:11:15 GMT

MATCH REPORT: Catalans Dragons v Castleford Tigers (Castleford Tigers - Official) Sat, 14 Feb 2015 20:56:46 GMT

Under 16's squad v Saints (Castleford Tigers - Official) Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:05:22 GMT

Bumper crowds kick of Super League 2015 (Castleford Tigers - Official) Mon, 09 Feb 2015 16:48:37 GMT