Linksdump.com

Tuesday, 30th May 2017, 1:23 BST

Weird News Today

Police tuck drunk man into bed and take selfie with him (Metro) Mon, 29 May 2017 12:15:20 +0000

Swan statue stolen by naked man has been found in Florida (WRAL.com) Fri, 26 May 2017 15:46:51 -0400

Jeep Slams Into Home After Going Airborne (NBC News) Fri, 26 May 2017 11:31:51 GMT

Greedy seagull impales bread on its beak during epic fight for food (Metro) Fri, 26 May 2017 10:06:52 +0000

Milwaukee Woman Jumps on Hood to Stop Carjackers (NBC News) Thu, 25 May 2017 20:43:37 GMT

SHOCK CLAIM: Footage of alien UFO being tested at Area 51 leaked' (Daily Express) Thu, 25 May 2017 16:07:00 +0100

Sheets of food transform into 3-D shapes when dunked in water (ScienceDaily.com) Thu, 25 May 2017 10:02:33 EDT

UFO BOMBSHELL: Could this memo solve Roswell 'flying saucer' crash mystery? (Daily Express) Thu, 25 May 2017 13:50:00 +0100

Marilyn Monroe 'murdered by CIA to stop her exposing Roswell UFO truth JFK told to her' (Daily Express) Wed, 24 May 2017 12:57:00 +0100

Woman Locked in CVS While Trying to Buy Card (NBC News) Wed, 24 May 2017 02:40:17 GMT

'Yellow crazy ant' workers lay eggs as a food source (ScienceDaily.com) Tue, 23 May 2017 09:50:16 EDT

Alien base in the Antarctic? ET hunter claims this is a crashed UFO at the South Pole (Daily Express) Tue, 23 May 2017 12:46:00 +0100

Mexican Tarahumara woman wins 50km race wearing sandals (BBC) Tue, 23 May 2017 09:02:53 GMT

Pizza delivery driver turns into absolute hero for man with a hangover (Metro) Mon, 22 May 2017 11:16:17 +0000

Woman in dinosaur costume hands herself in for scaring carriage horses (Metro) Mon, 22 May 2017 05:38:04 +0000

Flat earther used a spirit level to prove that the earth is flat (Metro) Sun, 21 May 2017 09:20:20 +0000

Mystery over sudden appearance of scaffolding on couple’s home (Metro) Sun, 21 May 2017 05:32:15 +0000

Boy with Down syndrome takes picture of ‘his guardian angel’ through window of plane (Metro) Fri, 19 May 2017 05:59:19 +0000

An ‘utter b*****d of a cat’ is looking for a new home (Metro) Thu, 18 May 2017 18:08:13 +0000

Snakes Shut Down the Mail in a Kentucky Neighborhood (NBC News) Thu, 18 May 2017 05:38:41 GMT

When birds of a feather poop together: Excessive birds feces and algal blooms (ScienceDaily.com) Wed, 17 May 2017 14:36:09 EDT

Guy leaves apology beers and note to say sorry for trying to break into home (Metro) Wed, 17 May 2017 15:37:45 +0000

Man spends his time trying to get blocked by companies and it’s brilliant (Metro) Wed, 17 May 2017 14:39:29 +0000

Good grief! Losing a friend brings wild birds closer together (ScienceDaily.com) Wed, 17 May 2017 10:12:14 EDT

7,000 Birds Recovered in Massive Cockfighting Raid in California (NBC News) Wed, 17 May 2017 00:01:00 GMT

NASA's EPIC view spots flashes on Earth (ScienceDaily.com) Mon, 15 May 2017 13:30:10 EDT

Florida Man Crashes Into Fire Hydrant and Drowns (NBC News) Fri, 12 May 2017 03:42:41 GMT

Distance at which supernova would spark mass extinctions on Earth (ScienceDaily.com) Thu, 11 May 2017 11:59:35 EDT

Six-legged livestock for sustainable food production (ScienceDaily.com) Thu, 11 May 2017 08:37:48 EDT

Girl describes fighting off Florida alligator (BBC) Tue, 09 May 2017 17:06:12 GMT

Nasa releases stunning pictures of Earth from space (BBC) Tue, 09 May 2017 15:37:19 GMT

Rat Shuts Down California Class (NBC News) Thu, 20 Apr 2017 04:53:00 GMT

Man Breaks in to New Orleans Preschool, Sleeps the Night Away (NBC News) Wed, 19 Apr 2017 03:42:31 GMT

Easter Bunny Skydives Down the Bunny Trail (NBC News) Sat, 15 Apr 2017 05:04:00 GMT

Girl Found Living With Monkeys in Indian Forest (NBC News) Thu, 06 Apr 2017 18:05:00 GMT

Florida Inmate's Escape Thwarted After Wild Jailbreak (NBC News) Tue, 04 Apr 2017 21:31:00 GMT

Cat Missing From Denver for 9 Months Found in Dallas (NBC News) Fri, 31 Mar 2017 09:58:00 GMT